Team and click Logo


Our rooms


Note: The event organizer needs to have a TEAM&click user account to set up multiplayer events in rooms other than 'The Factory'. The user account is free and you only have to enter your name, email and password.

One-Click Demo

Difficulty indicator

Free a prisoner who is trapped in an escape room prototype in the TEAM&click offices. And while you are at it, see if you can get his help to liberate some valuable items, too. This is the short single-player demo of TEAM&click. You can start it with just one click from the homepage (does not work on mobile devices).

Single player | 15 min | FREE

Game prev 999

The Factory (free room)

Difficulty indicator

Your team event was supposed to be an educational factory tour. But then: Cyber attack, power outage, get out of here! Can you put the old steam engine in the factory museum back to work to generate enough emergency power? Will you find evidence that points to those behind the attack? And then there is the 'special present' which the saboteurs sent to the factory... This is the free 60min escape room of TEAM&click. You can play it in multiplayer mode without any limitations.

Number of players per team: 2 - 5 | 60 min | FREE

Game prev 0

The Art Lover's Mansion

Difficulty indicator

When visiting a private art collection, suddenly the doors are closed and you are trapped. Looks like the weird rich owner wants to play a game with you! Show him that you are smarter: Escape the rooms and 'liberate' as many valuable items as possible! The rooms of the art collection are full of strange objects which will only reveal their secrets if you find the hints, combine objects in a creative way, and coordinate with your team members. Which team will find the most treasure?

Number of players per team: 2 - 5 | 60 min | EUR 5,- per person

Game prev 1

Exotic Matter

Difficulty indicator

An earthquake has shaken the Institute for Subnuclear Physics and triggered a chain reaction. You only have one hour to rescue all the important documents and get out of the lab before the research reactor explodes. Unfortunately the institute's scientists are very anxious of competition and everything in the lab is well protected from intruders. Your scientific skills will be put to a test...

Number of players per team: 3 - 5 | 60 min | EUR 5,- per person

Game prev 2

Haunted castle

Visiting a haunted castle sounded fun in the travel brochure, but when you entered the place the doors shut behind you and you are trapped. You will need all your wits to get out of the place and take some magical items along with you.

Game prev 3


Copyright © TEAM&click | Press room | Imprint | Privacy statement | Terms and conditions

Team and click Logo


Unsere Räume


Hinweis: Der Organisator des Events muss ein TEAM&click Nutzerkonto haben, um Mehrspieler-Events in anderen Räumen als 'Die Fabrik' anzulegen. Das Nutzerkonto gibt es gratis und man muss nur Name, e-Mail und Passwort eingeben.

One-Click Demo

Difficulty indicator

Befreie einen Gefangenen, der in den Büros von von TEAM&click in einem Escape Room Prototyp festsitzt! Dann kann er Dir vielleicht helfen, dort noch einige wertvolle Gegenstände zu erbeuten. Dies ist die Einzelspieler-Kurzdemo von TEAM&click. Man kann sie mit nur einem Klick auf der Homepage starten (nicht von mobilen Endgeräten).

Einzelspieler | 15 min | GRATIS

Game prev 999

Die Fabrik (gratis)

Difficulty indicator

Euer Team-Event sollte eigentlich eine Werksbesichtigung sein. Doch dann das: Hacker-Angriff, Stromausfall, nichts wie raus! Schafft ihr es, die alte Dampfmaschine im Fabrikmuseum wieder in Gang zu setzen, um genügend Energie für die Notstromversorgung zu produzieren? Findet ihr Hinweise darauf, wer hinter dem Cyberangriff steckt? Und dann ist da noch das 'besondere Geschenk', dass die Saboteure angeblich hinterlassen haben, und auf das ihr wohl lieber verzichtet hättet... Dies ist der kostenlose Raum von TEAM&click. In diesem vollwertigen Escape Room kannst du ausprobieren, wie unsere online Escape Rooms funktionieren, bevor du ein größeres Event organisierst.

Anzahl Mitspieler pro Team: 2 - 5 | 60 min | GRATIS

Game prev 0

Das Haus des Kunstliebhabers

Difficulty indicator

Bei der Besichtigung einer privaten Kunstsammlung fallen plötzlich die Türen zu und ihr seid gefangen. Da hat sich der schöngeistige Besitzer wohl einen üblen Spaß erlaubt! Zeigt ihm, wer schlauer ist: Entkommt aus seinem Haus und befreit dabei auch gleich noch so viele Wertsachen wie möglich! Die Räume des Kustsammlers sind voller seltsamer Objekte, die ihre Schätze nur preisgeben, wenn ihr Hinweise richtig deutet, Gegenstände kreativ kombiniert, und im Team koordiniert vorgeht. Wer schafft es, die meisten Wertsachen zu finden?

Anzahl Mitspieler pro Team: 2 - 5 | 60 min | EUR 5,- pro Pers.

Game prev 1

Exotische Materie

Difficulty indicator

Ein Erdbeben hat das Institut für subnukleare Physik erschüttert und eine verhängnisvolle Kettenreaktion in Gang gesetzt. Es bleibt nur noch eine Stunde Zeit, um die wertvollen Unterlagen zu retten und das Labor zu verlassen, bevor der Forschungsreaktor explodiert. Wenn die Wissenschaftler doch nur in ihrer Furcht vor Konkurrenten nicht alles so gut gesichert hätten! Euer naturwissenschafliches Gespür wird hier auf die Probe gestellt...

Anzahl Mitspieler pro Team: 3 - 5 | 60 min | EUR 5,- pro Pers.

Game prev 2

Das Geisterschloss

Das Geisterschloss sah im Prospekt noch spaßig aus - aber als ihr es betreten habt, sind die Türen hinter euch zu gefallen und ihr sitzt fest. Versucht, wieder heraus zu kommen und dabei so viele magische Gegenstände wie möglich mitzunehmen.

Game prev 3


Copyright © TEAM&click | Pressestelle | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen